Software Inspirations

Software Inspirations

Are you interested in getting the most out of your BERNINA Embroidery Software?

Picture: BERNINA Made to Create Studio

Join BERNINA Educator, Debbi Lashbrook, as she guides you through the world of BERNINA Embroidery Software in 2022! Each month’s lesson will dive into a new feature and show you how to use that tool to the max.
Supporting new and existing software users alike, Software Inspirations will open up a new world of embroidery possibilities with the help of our latest software, Version 9.

Search below by state to view stores participating in the BERNINA Software Inspirations program.

DEALER NAME CITY STATE WEBSITE
Amy's Fun Fabric & More, LLC dba Hickory Hill Quilts Hot Springs AR hhqsewingcenter.com
The French Seam Struttgart frenchseam.com
Rogers Sewing Center Rogers rogerssewingcenter.com
The Sewing Room Tucson AZ sewingroomtucson.com
Sun Valley Quilts Sun City sunvalleyquilts.com
BERNINA Connection Phoenix berninaconnection.com
Cherry Berry Quilts Bakersfield CA cherryberryquilts.com
Sew Images Oakland sewimages.com
AAA Sewing & Vacuum Ctr. Lomita aaasewingandfabric.com
Mel's Sewing & Fabric Center Anaheim melssewing.com
Sew Hut San Diego sewhut.com
Upland Vac & Sew Upland uplandvacsew.com
Studio BERNINA Lafayette CO studiobernina.com
High Country Quilts Shop, Inc. Colorado Springs hcquilts.com
The Presser Foot, Inc. Longmont thepresserfoot.com
Sew Inspirational By BERNINA DBA Thread Play with BERNINA Centennial threadplay.net
Fitz & Company, LLC dba The Inspired Sewist Jupiter FL theinspiredsewist.com
Paula's Fine Fabrics Jacksonville paulasfinefabrics.net
Quilting Folks Sewing Gallery Rockledge quiltingfolks.com
Margie's Sew Much Fun Crestview margiessewmuchfun.com
Once Upon A Quilt Company Fort Lauderdale onceuponaquilt.com
Derrel's of Pensacola Pensacola sewinginpensacola.com
The Stitcher's Quest Mary Esther stitchersquest.com
ORM Holdings DBA Atlanta Sewing Center Duluth GA atlantasewing.com
ORM Holdings DBA Atlanta Sewing Center Marietta atlantasewing.com
Inspired to Sew Cedar Rapids IA inspiredtosew.com
Red-Roxy Quilt Co. Decorah redroxyquiltco.com
The Quilt Crossing Boise ID quiltcrossing.com
Becky's Fabrics & BERNINA Lewiston beckysfabrics.com
BERNINA of Naperville Naperville IL berninaofnaperville.com
Quilters Quest LLC Woodridge quiltersquest.com
Crazy House, Inc. dba Thimbles Lockport thimblesquilts.com
Sewing Studio LLC Hudson hudsonsewingstudio.com
Zig-Zag Corner Quilts & Baskets, LLC Greenfield IN zigzagcorner.com
Retail Options Inc. DBA Sewing & Vacuum Authority Clarksville vacauthority.com
The Cotton Corner Shipshewana thecottoncorner.com
Pohlar Fabrics Liberty pohlarfabrics.com
The Tailored Fit Bloomington  thetailoredfit.com
Bear's Paw Fabrics, Inc Towson MD bearspawfabrics.com
Material Girls Quilt Boutique LaPlata materialgirlsquilt.com
Sew Fabulous Inc. Portage MI mysewfab.com
Ann Arbor Sewing Center Ann Arbor annarborsewing.com
Time Flies Quilt and Sew LLC Negaunee timefliesquiltandsew.com
Bits 'n Pieces, LLC Wayne bitsnpieces.net
Pine Needles Quilt & Sew Rochester MN pnqs.net
Osewpersonal O'Fallon MO osewpersonal.com
Green Acres Sew and Vac Memphis greenacressewvac.com
Top Stitch Sewing Service Barnett topstitchsewing.net
Quilt Gallery Kalispell MT quiltgallery.net
The Sewing Palace Helena thesewingpalacebernina.com
BERNINA Silver Thimble Great Falls silverthimblebernina.com
Loving Stitches Fayetteville NC lovingstitches.net
1915 Inspired dba BERNINA World of Sewing Raleigh berninaworldofsewing.com
Sew Much Fun!, Inc. Lowell sewmuchfun4you.com
Blow's Sew-n-Vac Fargo ND blowsSewandVac.com
Dakota Sew & So, Inc. Dickinson dakotasewandso.com
BERNINA Sewing Center of Lincoln Lincoln NE berninalincoln.com
Quality Sew & Vac Grand Island myqualitysew.com
Nashua Sew and Vac Inc. Nashua NH nashuasewandvac.com
Quiltique, LLC Henderson NV quiltique.com
Southern Tier Sewing Center Johnson City NY southerntiersewingcenter.com
The Bobbin Case Rochester thebobbincase.net
Penn Yan Sewing Machines Penn Yan  
BERNINA Stitchin Post Walbridge OH berninastitchinpost.com
Quilt Beginnings, Inc. Dublin quiltbeginnings.com
Beth's Creative Stitchery Columbus bethscreative.com
Sew Nice Upper Sandusky sewnice.org
Chestnut Ridge Sewing Millersburg chestnutridgesewing.com
BERNINA Of Oklahoma City Oklahoma City OK berninaokc.com
BERNINA Sewing Center Duncan berninacentersofswok.com
Sue's Sewing Shoppe, Inc Shawnee suessewingshoppe.com
B Sew Inn Muskogee bsewinn.com
Stretch And Sew Fabrics Keizer OR keizerbernina.com
BradleyLaura, LLC dba Paramount Sewing & Vacuum Eugene paramount-sew-vac.com
Steve's Sewing & Vacuum, King of Prussia King Of Prussia PA stevessewandvac.com
Zimmerman's BERNINA Shop New Enterprise  
Danner's BERNINA Shoppe Hanover  
Hoover's BERNINA Sew Mifflinburg hooversberninasew.com
Hinkletown Sewing Machine Shop Ephrata  
Accent Sewing, Inc. Murrells Inlet SC accentsewing.com
Heirloom Creations, Inc Sioux Falls SD heirloomcreations.net
JHRoss LLC dba BERNINA In Stitches Johnson City TN berninainstitches.com
BERNINA Sewing Machine Station Brentwood sewingmachinestation.com
Sew Unique Quilting & Fabrics Hitchcock TX pinsandneedlesquiltingandfabrics.com
Rocking Bobbin Quilt Shop LLC Garland rockingbobbin.com
Berry Patch Fabrics Fort Worth berrypatchfabrics.com
Temple Sewing & Supply, Inc BERNINA Sewing & Machines Temple sewandquiltstore.com/temple-sew-and-quilt-store
Bell's BERNINA S/C, Inc. Garland bellsberninasewing.com
The Sewing Nook, Inc. Amarillo thesewingnook.com
Sew Special Quilts San Antonio sewspecialsa.com
Dave's BERNINA D & D Corporation Provo UT davesbernina.com
A Different Touch, Inc. Chesapeake VA adifferenttouch.com
Electrodyne, Inc Dba Artistic Artifacts Alexandria artisticartifacts.com
Sew Biz, LLC Fairlawn sewbiz.com
Cottonwood Charlottesville cottonwoodquiltshop.com
Harmony Road Quilts, LLC dba Bobbin & Bolt Henrico bobbinandbolt.com
Sewing Machine Service Co Renton WA sewingmachineservice.com
The Quilting Bee, Inc. Spokane Valley quiltingbeespokane.com
Quilting Mayhem Snohomish quiltingmayhem.com
Mill House Quilts Waunakee WI millhousequilts.com
Bigsby's Sewing Center Elm Grove bigsbyssewingcenter.com